The Salentino Cuts

2017 release. Ufo was formed in London in 1969. They have gone through several line-up changes, leaving vocalist Phil Mogg as the only constant member, and had two hiatuses 1983-1984 and again from 1989 to 1991 Shrink-wrapped. Includes several unexpected choices such as mad seasons's "river of deceit, " john mellencamp's "Paper In Fire, " and Bill Withers' "Ain't No Sunshine" alongside more traditional but nonetheless thrilling versions such as The Yardbirds' "Heartful Of Soul, " ZZ Top's "Just Got Paid" and lots more.

British rock legends ufo offer up their first ever covers album paying homage to a dozen of their personal favorites.


Instead, phillips made it his mission to finish the songs by enlisting a small army of Ronnie’s musician friends to record the vocals and the guitar solos for each song, completing the album in recent years. Phillips says the songs represent some of Montrose’s best work. A few artists both sing and play, like edgar Winter “Love Is An Art” and Tommy Shaw “Strong Enough”.

His songs still have the fire and angst of a young rebel, but with some added wisdom and foresight voiced in his own unique language of ‘guitar-speak. On 10x10, ’ all the way to the closing song, from the opening crunch guitar of ‘Heavy Traffic, we hear Ronnie at the top of his game, ‘I’m Not Lying, ’ which was Ronnie’s tip of the hat to his friend Robin Trower.

10x10 features inspired pairings, like deep purple singer glenn hughes with Def Leppard guitarist Phil Collen “Still Singin’ With The Band” and singer Sammy Hagar with Toto guitarist Steve Lukather “Color Blind”. Before his untimely death in 2012, renowned american rock guitarist Ronnie Montrose began recording an ambitious passion project with bassist Ricky Phillips Styx, Bad English and drummer Eric Singer Kiss, Alice Cooper.

Sadly, montrose was unable to see the album through during his lifetime. Shrink-wrapped. Legendary blues guitarist joe bonamassa also showcases his guitar talents on the track “The Kingdom’s Come Undone” with Ricky Phillips on vocals.


Black country communion are the rock super group comprised of vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes Deep Purple, drummer Jason Bonham Led Zeppelin, Foreigner, Trapeze, Derek Sherinian Dream Theater, Alice Cooper, Billy Idol and blues-rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa. This is their long awaited and highly anticipated fourth album, BCCIV.

Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Their last album, Afterglow, has sold over 33K.


2018 album from german guitar god ufo / scorpions / MSG with help from Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet & Kirk Hammett Metallica. Shrink-wrapped. Includes 'take me to The Church' & 'Warrior'. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped.

The Brotherhood

Produced by chris "the wizard" collier lynch mob; Flotsam And Jetsam; Prong; KXM, The Brotherhood features 11 brand new hard rock tracks from Lynch Mob. From the heavy guitar riffs of the opening track "main Offender" to the melodic album finale "Miles Away", Lynch Mob have once again proven they remain on top of their game and at the top of their genre! Shrink-wrapped.

Shrink-wrapped. The brotherhood highlights the unique pairing of Oni Logan and George Lynch, and along with Sean McNabb bass and Jimmy D'Anda drums, the band has created a solid offering from start to finish. This album will surely resonate with long time fans of the band, as well as those longing for that good ol' hard rock sound and feel.

Shrink-wrapped. 2017 release from the hard rock outfit led by guitarist George Lynch. Shrink-wrapped.

Montrose Deluxe Edition2CD

Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Newly remastered from original tapes features 17 previously unreleased bonus tracks, including 6 previously unreleased demosFeatures the classic tracks 'Rock The Nation', 'Bad Motor Scooter' & Space Station #5'Includes the previously unreleased song 'Shoot Us Down' Shrink-wrapped.

. Shrink-wrapped.

Paper Money Deluxe Edition2CD

Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Newly remastered from original tapes features 9 previously unreleased bonus tracks features the classic tracks 'I Got The Fire', 'Space age Sacrifice' & 'Paper Money' 'I Got The Fire' has been covered by Iron Maiden twice Includes the previously unreleased acoustic instrumental 'One And A Half' Shrink-wrapped.

. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped.

Psychotic Symphony

Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Mike portnoy & derek sherinian of dream Theater with Jeff Scott Soto, Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal & Billy Sheehan. Shrink-wrapped. Links: journey, guns'n'Roses, Mr Big Shrink-wrapped.

Light In The Dark Deluxe Ed.

Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Cd shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped.


Shrink-wrapped. It's gonna be fast and furious, dark and brooding. Saxon isn’t wasting any time in 2018. The new album thunderbolt will feature original Artwork by long time Saxon collaborator Paul Raymond Gregory. This is album 22 and it's called Thunderbolt. Monumental riffing and screaming vocals loud and proud it's going to be a saxon tour, unique in every way” – Biff Byford Since the 1970s Saxon have shown their ability to take rock ‘n’ roll and give it an electrifying edge which has since cemented their status as pioneers of the British heavy metal wave.

Stand clear and fasten your seat belts!” says Biff Byford Three weeks later, the band will be embarking on the first leg of the Thunderbolt 2018 European Tour. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Saxon will be joined by fellow english rockers diamond head and metal trio ROCK GODDESS will be performing on the scheduled UK dates, with very Special Guests MAGNUM on the UK Hull date only.

Following the critically acclaimed release of ‘battering Ram’ in 2015, Thunderbolt, the heavy metal giants are set to release their latest studio album, on February 2nd via the Militia Guard label Silver Lining Music. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. It's a storming smashing thundering collection of tracks we've been crafting with Producer, Andy Sneap and it's finished ready to be unleashed.

With over twenty studio albums under their belt, SAXON has made their steadfast dedication to creating a dynamic body of a work a staple of their career.

The Missing Peace

Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped. Shrink-wrapped.