Affliction Z: Descended in Blood Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

#ad
#ad - Affliction Z: Descended in Blood Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller #ad - His bunker is only a few miles away, but the path is cut off by a massive horde of afflicted. Their only option: south to Charleston, where Turk and his family are waiting. But sean's old friend is facing his own set of challenges as afflicted and aggressive survivors do their best to stop him dead. With the leader of the survivors' camp following close behind sean, and turk mired in a struggle to find a boat capable of sailing to the Caribbean, will the two friends come together and lead their families to the safe haven in the Exuma Islands?Affliction Z SeriesPatient ZeroAbandoned HopeDescended in BloodUpcoming: Books 4 & 5.

New! book three in the affliction Z series, by USA Today Bestselling Author L. T. Ryan!following his reunion with his daughter, Sean is anxious to leave the survivors' camp behind with the few refugees who have joined him.

#ad



Affliction Z: Abandoned Hope Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

#ad
#ad - So he plans to outlast them. With the outbreak threatening the United States, Sean receives a call from a ghost. They’ve enacted their plans. A ghost who can provide his family with a chance at survival. Both men have made their preparations. Will it be enough to survive when the Afflicted come? Long enough to prepare for the end of the world.

Affliction Z: Abandoned Hope Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller #ad - Plagued by unsettling dreams and memories of events he’s been told never happened, Sean Ryder spent those eight years readying himself and his family for the event. Four hundred miles to the south, former SEAL Team 8 member Charles “Turk” Turksen knows there is no escaping the Afflicted. Eight years is a long time.

#ad



Affliction Z: Fractured Part 1 Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

#ad
#ad - The survivors are torn from one another. To get to her, he must return home first, and the journey won't be easy. Sean is hundreds of miles from his daughter. Can he find her again in the ravaged world of the Afflicted?Part 1 of the highly anticipated fourth book in the Affliction Z series. Approximately 180 pages.

#ad



Affliction Z: Patient Zero Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

#ad
L.T. Ryan #ad - A virus has claimed hundreds, and threatens to wipe out the region. Excellent story and the characters are well thought out. Ryan's Affliction Z series. What readers are saying about this apocalyptic survival story. If you want to read a well written white-knuckled post-apocalyptic survival thriller with more twists than Lombard Street in San Francisco, this is the book for you.

. Not your ordinary zombie story. I will say this. Piperbrook and robert Kirman will love USA Today bestselling author L. T. A top-secret experiment has gone horribly wrong. The descriptive language and the ability of Ryan to immerse you into a character's universe is a gift that had me rounding each corner with them and had my heart racing through every dark corridor.

Affliction Z: Patient Zero Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller #ad - . What a great survival thriller! With the descriptions and details, this was an amazing tale of the beginnings of a zombie apocalypse.

#ad



Into The Darkness: A Mystery Thriller Mitch Tanner Book 2

#ad
#ad - It isn't long before the case gets personal. Very personal. Now mitch is in a race against the clock to stop a deranged madman before he kills again. The mitch tanner mystery thriller series is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Robert Crais, David Baldacci, Stuart Woods, John Sandford, and James Patterson.

. Ryan's bestselling mystery thriller series continues as Mitch Tanner is tossed into the path of a serial killer hellbent on finishing a decade-old string of murders. While suspended from the philadelphia police department, Mitch Tanner travels to Savannah, the medium who assisted on his last case, Ga to visit Cassie, in hopes of uncovering a clue to the whereabouts of his estranged wife and son.

Into The Darkness: A Mystery Thriller Mitch Tanner Book 2 #ad - When he arrives in savannah, he finds himself embroiled in a triple homicide and kidnapping that Cassie has been called upon to assist by the local detectives. He's murdered three, And taken another. Now he has herIn his sights. Usa today bestselling Author L. T.

#ad



Deep State Bear Logan Thrillers Book 4

#ad
Liquid Mind Media #ad - Deep State Bear Logan Thrillers Book 4 #ad - The highly-anticipated climax to the Bear Logan saga!Things have been silent in the weeks after Bear Logan's meeting with Noble. Neither is anyone else. Bear soon finds himself teamed up with a green reporter who claims she has inside information on a brewing conspiracy with long-reaching ramifications. Bear has his doubts, but as the cards are laid on the table, he realizes he can't back down.

It's a race against the clock as Bear calls in a couple of old friends, and enemies, to prevent a global war. Until he receives a cryptic message that leads him to Chicago for a meeting. But noble isn't there.

#ad



The Depth of Darkness Mitch Tanner Book 1

#ad
#ad - Once you enter the darkness, you can't turn back. The mitch tanner mystery thriller series is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, David Baldacci, John Sandford, Robert Crais, Stuart Woods, and James Patterson. What readers are saying about mitch tannerjust finished both mitch tanner books, found them to be as exciting and suspenseful as Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers, great writing! - JRWI'm not a connoisseur of the 'hard boiled' genre, am looking forward to third in the series, but it seems to me that L.

T. Ryan is approaching the pinnacle where great writers such as Ross Macdonald reside. His new character mitch tanner is a tough, compassionate, take no crap detective, and the story line was great. Harman. Running out of time, he plummets into the depths of darkness. And from there, he vows to bring the masterminds down, no matter the consequences.

The Depth of Darkness Mitch Tanner Book 1 #ad - The depth of darkness is a dark, fast-paced suspense thriller featuring L. T. He agonizes over the disappearance of his son and estranged wife. Meet mitch tanner. Philadelphia Homicide Detective.

#ad



Beyond Betrayal Clarissa Abbot Thriller

#ad
#ad - Recalled from her assignment in London, England, Clarissa Abbot is handed her most difficult assignment yet. To observe and isolate a potential threat to national security that resides inside the White House. Facing a conspiracy that threatens to rock Washington, D. C. To its core, clarissa is pitted against an overwhelming force that won’t stop until she’s dead.

#ad



Takedown Bear Logan Thrillers Book 3

#ad
#ad - But as he delves deeper into the disappearance, he quickly finds that the rules don't apply, and nothing is as it seems. And to solve the mystery, Bear has to trust the one man he thought he'd never face again. If you like nelson demille, lee child's jack reacher, web griffin, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, you will be engrossed in this unputdownable Bear Logan thriller.

Other books in the bear logan series of Mystery and Action ThrillersTakedown is the third Bear Logan thriller, and part of the Jack Noble series. Ryan's latest is here! bear logan is back in this explosive thriller set in the USA Today Bestselling Jack Noble world!When three CIA operatives vanish in London, an acquaintance reaches out to Bear Logan.

Takedown Bear Logan Thrillers Book 3 #ad - The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world. If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, the Bear Logan Series is for you! . Three cIA operatives missing. Jack noble is nowhere to be found.

And they've reeled in Bear Logan one more time. L. T.

#ad



Drift Rachel Hatch Book 1

#ad
Liquid Mind Media #ad - Ryan has teamed up with police detective Brian Shea for this debut novel in the gripping Rachel Hatch mystery thriller series. Ex-army criminal investigator Rachel Hatch is a drifter. No commitments. No home. Rachel hatch will make them pay. Usa today & amazon 2-million copy bestselling author L. T. They killed the wrong girl.

Drift Rachel Hatch Book 1 #ad - Every answer unlocks another question, and as the investigation begins to unravel, Hatch and Savage find their lives on the line. Hatch is forced to use her special set of skills - forged on the field of combat - to learn the truth about her sister and bring those responsible to justice. The first novel in one of the most highly-anticipated collaborative series this decade, with deeply-developed and endearing characters that will have you rooting for them at every turn, DRIFT is a tightly woven story, set at an exhilarating pace that will keep you turning pages late into the night.

Until her sister's drowning drags her back to the town she left fifteen years ago. Convinced her sister's death was no accident, Hatch partners with the local sheriff, Dalton Savage to uncover the truth.

#ad



End Game Jack Noble #12

#ad
Liquid Mind Media #ad - And jack noble is the man for the job. The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world. If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, twists & turns, action, Jack Noble is for you! . But when the high-profile target vanishes the day of the assassination attempt, Jack is forced to team up with a female FBI agent who was poised to learn Thanos's secret that morning.

Together they are plunged into a frantic race across state lines and international borders in order to solve the mystery, all the while unsure of who they can trust. And what they discover is that the truth is more chilling and deceptive than either of them could have imagined. Other books in the jack noble series of espionage and suspense ThrillersEnd Game is part of the Jack Noble Mystery Thriller Series which has garnered more than 3500+ five-star reviews and over a million readers.

End Game Jack Noble #12 #ad - A mix of action and adventure, crime thriller, suspense, the Jack Noble books are known for their twists and turns, and espionage, relentless pace, and endings you never see coming. Fans of tom clancy's jack ryan and john clark, lee child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will love the Jack Noble Series.

Other books in the jack noble series of Political and Action ThrillersNoble Beginnings is the first of twelve Jack Noble thriller books. Marcus hamilton Thanos is marked for death. In addition, a recently released prequel, and two series spin-offs are available.

#ad